The Present Library Committee was formed under IQAC on the 16th March, 2021 that superseded the previous committee. It was formed to look after the library and sees that it is constantly updated with books and other reading materials. It maintains record of all books in the library and sees that it function well to the benefit of students and faculty.
The committee Members are:
Chairman : HC Lalnunthara, Associate Professor 
Secretary : Zarzozuali, Assistant Professor
Members : 
  1. R. Lalthankima, Assistant Professor
  2. Vanlalnguri Khiangte, Assistant Professor
  3. David H, Zothanpuia, Assistant Professor