The Examination Committee looks after all matters relating to Examination conducted in the College, both internal and University Examination. It chalked out tentative dates for internal test in such a way that students are not overburdened with too frequent internal tests.It also sees that University Enamination are conducted smoothly by preparing invigilation chart and getting themselves well involved for successful completion of all Universty examination. 
The Members of the Committee are:
Chairman - T. Hrangzuala - Associate Professor
Secretary - M. Asir. Perin Roy - Associate Professor
Members - David Lalmuankima - Associate Professor
               - Lalfakzuala - Associate Professor