Discipline Committee


Discipline Committee
Discipline Committee of the College which is in existence even prior to accredition of the college is re-organised in post accredition period with the following members.
Chairman - L.H. Mawia Hnialum, Associate Professor
Secretary- T. Elis Pumzalum, Associate Professor
Members  - M. Asir Perin Roy, Associate Professor
  T. Hrangzuala Associate Professor
The Disciple Committee looks after the overall discipline of the students inside the campus including dress code of the students

© Government Lawngtlai College, Govt of Mizoram

This website belongs to the Government Lawngtlai College, Government of Mizoram, India. | Template by ICT

Click to start chatting.