Discipline Committee of the College which is in existence even prior to accreditation of the college is re-organised in post accreditation period with the following members.
Chairman: L.H. Mawia Hnyaloom, Associate Professor (Dept. of Political Science)
Secretary: PC. Lalrindika, Assistant Professor (Dept. of Geography)
  1. Dr. Lalramnunmawii, Assistant Professor (Dept. of Geography)
  2. Dr. C. Lalhmangaihzami, Assistant Professor (Dept. of History)
  3. V. Lalengkimi, Assistant Professor (Dept. of Education)
The Discipline Committee looks after the overall discipline of the students inside the campus including dress code of the students, campus manners and etiquettes, etc.